The MKG Group designs and constructs photovoltaic systems, both for open field areas as well as on industrial roofs. Since 2004, MKG has installed power plants with a total capacity of over 700 MWp worldwide. During this time we have developed far faster than the market, so we can always offer more technical possibilities and greater economic benefits to our customers.

Therefore, we now need these posts to reinforce our team:

Project manager PV roof systems (m/f)

As a project manager you are responsible for processing and handling of projects on industrial roofs. The sizes of the power plants vary from 100 kWp to 5 MWp

Job offer: Project manager roof systems

On-site manager PV roof systems (m/f)

As an on-site manager you are responsible for the installation and management of projects on industrial roofs on-site. You are the most important link between the customer, the internal design department and the installation crew. The sizes of the power plant varies on the roof systems from 100 kWp to 5 MWp.

Job offer: On-site manager roof systems

On-site manager outdoor PV systems (m/f)

As an on-site manager you are responsible for the installation and management of projects on-site in open outdoor areas. You are the most important link between the customer, the internal design department and the installation crew. The sizes of the power plants varies from a few hundred kWp up to mega parks with an output of 50 MWp.

Job offer: On-site manager outdoor systems

Die MKG-Gruppe plant und baut Photovoltaik-Anlagen, sowohl im Freiland als auch auf Industriedächern. Seit 2004 hat MKG weltweit Anlagen mit einer Gesamtleistung von über 850 MWp installiert. In dieser Zeit haben wir uns weit über das Marktniveau hinaus weiterentwickelt, so dass wir unseren Kunden immer weitere technische Möglichkeiten und größeren wirtschaftlichen Nutzen bieten können.

Daher brauchen wir nun Verstärkung für unser Team:

Projektleiter PV-Dachanlagen (m/w)

Als Projektleiter sind Sie für die Bearbeitung und Abwicklung von Projekten auf Industriedächern verantwortlich. Die Anlagengrößen variieren von ca. 100 kWp bis 5 MWp.

Stellenangebot Projektleiter Dachanlagen

Bauleiter PV-Dachanlagen (m/w)

Als Bauleiter sind Sie vor Ort für die Installation und Abwicklung von Projekten auf Industriedächern verantwortlich. Sie sind das wichtigste Bindeglied zwischen dem Kunden, der internen Planungsabteilung und den Monteuren. Die Anlagengrößen variieren bei den Dachanlagen von ca. 100 kWp bis 5 MWp.

Stellenangebot Bauleiter Dachanlagen

Bauleiter PV-Freilandanlagen (m/w)

Als Bauleiter sind sie vor Ort für die Installation und Abwicklung von Projekten auf Freiflächen verantwortlich. Sie sind das wichtigste Bindeglied zwischen dem Kunden, der internen Planungsabteilung und den Monteuren. Die Anlagen­größen variieren von wenigen hundert kWp bis zu Megaparks von 50 MWp.

Stellenangebot Bauleiter Freilandanlagen